Bulk Deactivate Access

You can deactivate multiple users' access to Genio quickly by using the bulk deactivate option.


Tick the checkbox next to each user that you want to deactivate, or tick the checkbox at the top of the list to select everyone, and click the Deactivate Access Button.


Image highlights selected users and the bulk deactivate button



For Multi-Product Organisations

During the bulk deactivation process, specify the product (Notes, Presents, or Both) you wish to deactivate for the selected users:

image highlights the Notes and Present expiry options for 3 users and the deactivate button.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us