View and Manage other Admins
You can invite additional Admins to help manage your Genio account. Admin accounts do not count towards the number of signed-up users you can have.
Important - All Admins have full access to your dashboard and can send invites, set expiry dates etc for all users on your account (including you).
Admin users on your account will have the 'Admin' tag alongside their name:

Using the Action menu (three dots), you can remove the user as an Admin on the account.

Remove Admin access only: Selecting Edit User will let you change the Role to None. This instantly removes their access to Genio Admin, and they become a normal user.
Deactivate their account: select Deactivate License. This instantly deactivates their whole account. They can no longer use Genio Admin, and their Genio account enters the off-boarding stages.
Tip - Admins can't be deactivated using Bulk Deactivate Access. Remove their Admin role first, or deactivate them one at a time.